
As you know Valentines Day is coming up, and this is my 2ND favorite holiday of the year.. All of my friends hate it and think its depressing, but even when I didn't have a special boy to share it with, I still enjoyed it. Maybe because my parents still think its necessary to give gifts for every holiday.. Even Halloween. But hey I'm not complaining :) I already got my V-day present from my parents because they will be out of town for V-day. but I got little house slippers (that I get every holiday) they are decorated for the Holiday, such as these are pink and red with heart diamonds on them :) and I got a shirt from Victoria Secret. :) I also love valentines day because our house is decorated with V-day wreaths and little heart decors everywhere! :) It's a fun girly holiday, where you get to be spoiled by a loved one, or a day you can dress up and feel pretty! :)
And to add to my excitement of this day.. There is a movie coming out about this special day!VALENTINES DAY! I'm so excited!! :) :)
I think Hobby Lobby is calling my name for some fun crafts for V-day! :)
Much Love.. xxoo
um can i please have that Valenties wreath up there? i love that.. & i don't even really like Valentines day. oh & i'm glad you followed your gut & went to Hobby Lobby & dragged me along too! [even though i ended up spending on decorations for a holiday that i'm not even obsessed with] but thats okay.
ReplyDelete